Contact Us


NIHR Liverpool Pancreas Biomedical Research Unit
Department of Molecular and Clinical Cancer Medicine
Royal Liverpool University Hospital
5th Floor, UCD
c/o The Duncan Building
Daulby Street
Liverpool, UK
L69 3GA.
 
Please contact direct person as below. 
Office Mobile: 07920 576 788
Prof Sutton's PA: Stephanie Ingram 0151 706 2304 or stephanie.ingram@liverpool.ac.uk
 
General enquiry e-mail: pbru@liverpool.ac.uk
Please note that this e-mail is not monitored on a daily basis. 
 
Follow our group NIHR Liverpool Pancreas Biomedical Research Unit on LinkedIn

 

Name
Position Telephone E-mail
Professor Robert Sutton Director   0151 706 4187 r.sutton@liverpool.ac.uk
Profesor Dave Fernig Theme 1 Lead  0151 795 4471 dgfernig@liverpool.ac.uk
Professor Alexei Tepikin Theme 2 Lead  0151 794 5351 a.tepikin@liverpool.ac.uk
Professor Kevin Park Theme 3 Lead  0151 794 5559 bkpark@liverpool.ac.uk
Professor Paula Ghaneh   Theme 4 Lead   0151 706 4062 p.ghaneh@liverpool.ac.uk
Professor Rob Beynon Theme 5 Lead  0151 794 4312 r.beynon@liverpool.ac.uk
Stephanie Ingram PA. RD&I 0151 706 2304 stephanie.ingram@rlbuht.nhs.uk
Mr Chris Halloran Clinical Lead 0151 706 4087 Halloran@liverpool.ac.uk
Mrs Julia West    Operational Director of R, D & I 0151 706 3756 julia.west@rlbuht.nhs.uk
Dr David Criddle             Senior Lecturer 0151 794 5308 criddle@liverpool.ac.uk
Stephanie Ingram PA to Prof Sutton & Julia West 0151 706 2304 stephanie.ingram@rlbuht.nhs.uk or stephanie.ingram@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Brian Lane Bioinformatician 0151 706 4890 bsl8096@liverpool.ac.uk
Ms Diane Latawiec Research Technician 0151 706 4279 d.s.latawiec@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Jane Armstrong Postdoctoral Scientist 0151 706 4279 jane.armstrong@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Muhammad Awais Postdoctoral Scientist 0151 706 4279 awais@liverpool.ac.uk
Helen Cox Biobank Technician   0151 706 4890 coxy67@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Li Yan Postdoctoral Researcher 0151 706 4890 qili223@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Wei Huang Postdoctoral Researcher, Biobanks & Hon Lecturer, China 0151 706 4487 perperp@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr Simon Winn Interviewer/Researcher, Biobanks 0151 706 4487 simon.winn@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mrs Lorna Fleming Senior Research Nurse, Biobanks lorna.fleming-bird@rlbuht.nhs.uk
Mr Ajay Sud Clinical Translational Research Fellow 0151 706 4890 ajay.sud@liverpool.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Saunders Clinical Translational Research Fellow 0151 706 4279 rebecca.saunders@rlbuht.nhs.uk
Miss Sara Harrison Data Manager, EUROPAC 0151 706 4168 europac@liverpool.ac.uk or
sara.harrison@rlbuht.nhs.uk
Mr Ioannis Poursaitidis Clinical Research Fellow EUROPAC 0151 706 4168 europac@liverpool.ac.uk
Trials Nurses Office, 5C link Specialist Research Nurses 0151 706 3898/4169  c/o haley.mcculloch@rlbuht.nhs.uk
     

Maps and directions to University of Liverpool and Royal Liverpool Hospital

Car Parking at Q-Park multi-storey car park off Erskine Street (across the road from the Royal Liverpool University Hospital)

Map_of_RLBUHT